French Professionnal Magician

Jeremy Swap, professional entertainer and is one of the most popular magicians in the French Riviera.

A high Magic performance

Jeremy Swap performs shows of the highest quality, from Saint-Tropez to Monaco, in prestigious locations for premium events.

Whether you are looking for an individual (birthday, private party, wedding, etc) or a business event (seminars, conferences, Christmas, etc) discover an interactive and elegant magic show which is sure to make a strong impact on viewers.

Jeremy Swap has solid references and has performed in the most exclusive areas of the French Riviera: Cafe de Paris Monaco, Terre Blanche Fayence, Grand Hotel du Cap Ferrat, private parties, yachts and so on.

The performance can be made available in English, French or Italian.

Looking for a quote? Or have a question?

In a warm and friendly environment inquire about a quote for a brilliant performance which will exceed your expectations and leave you with magical and special memories. Jeremy Swap offers its magic on the French Riviera (Cannes, Monaco, Nice etc) but also abroad Dubaï, Geneva, Abu Dhabi etc.

French Professionnal Magician
5 (100%) 1 vote

See the translation in : French

Magicien Close-up & Magie Enfants

Vous cherchez une animation conviviale et originale pour votre événement ? Pourquoi pas un magicien ?

Des prestations d’une grande précision

Jeremy Swap propose ses spectacles de Saint-Tropez à Monaco à travers une prestation qui dépassera toutes vos espérances.

Que ce soit pour un particulier (anniversaire, soirée privée, mariage etc) ou une entreprise (arbre de noël, séminaire, congrès etc), découvrez une magie élégante, interactive et à fort impact sur le public.

Jeremy SwapDe prestigieuses références

Jeremy Swap dispose de solides références et s’est produit dans les endroits les plus huppés de la Côte d’Azur: Café de Paris Monaco, Terre Blanche Fayence, Grand Hôtel du Cap- Ferrat, soirées privées, yachts… La prestation peut être réalisée en français, anglais ou italien.

Un devis ? Une question ?

Dans une ambiance conviviale, chaleureuse et bon enfant, laissez-vous porter par une brillante prestation qui dépassera vos attentes et qui vous laissera un souvenir magique, privilégié et mémorable. Villes principales où le magicien se déplace: Nice, Cannes, Monaco, GenèveSaint-Tropez etc.

 

 

Magicien Close-up & Magie Enfants
5 (100%) 3 votes

See the translation in : Anglais